INDEPENDENCE LUMBER, INC.





 

  276-773-3744



Our staff of foresters takes satisfaction in buying exceptional timber from our region. We assess each tract individually in order to merchandise the logs and lumber correctly, allowing us to give the landowner the maximum return.  

Independence Lumber, Inc.  Foresters

We Buy Timber


Independence Lumber, Inc. Foresters

We offer Free  Timber Estimate's from one of our knowledgeable foresters - call today

John Williams

Procurement - Forester

276-773-3744

336-648-2485

john@indlbr.com


Kip Danley

Procurement - Forester

336-366-3400

336-325-8126

kip@indlbr.com


Adam Gambill

Procurement - Forester

276-773-3744

276-781-6123

.

.

Warren Pinnick

Procurement -

Forester

 Log Yard

276-783-3331
warren@indlbr.com

Nelson Weaver

General Operation Manager; Elkin NC

336-366-3400

336-648-1417

nelson@indlbr.com


Randall Eller

Owner/General Manager

276-773-3744

336-648-1415

randall@indlbr.com


Contact Us for Free Estimate for your timber

 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Log Yard Locations

Hampton, TN - LOG YARD

Darrell Beaver; Log Yard Manager 276-781-6573

5325 Hwy 19E, Hampton TN  37658

Darrell@indlbr.com


Marion VA, Mountain Resources

Warren PinnickLog Yard Manager 276-783-3331 Cell: 276-706-0104

2312 Lee Hwy, Marion VA 24354

warren@indlbr.com